Contact

IPPC Pharmacy


703 Ginesi Drive
Morganville, NJ 07751

Phone:888.809.4772
Fax: 877.348.4772



Write to us
Name*
Company Name*
Company Address*
City*
State*
Zip Code*
E-Mail*
Phone*
Message*



Useful Contacts
Automed EXT 184
OPUS EXT 122
Synmed EXT 178
General info@ippcrx.com EXT 0
Billing billing@ippcrx.com EXT 100
Medical Records medicalrecords@ippcrx.com EXT 108
Group Homes grouphome@ippcrx.com EXT 120
Eli Korn, Founder Director of Pharmaceutical Services ekorn@ippcrx.com EXT 117
Elliot Landa, Founder Director of Pharmaceutical Services elanda@ippcrx.com EXT 116
Bryan Brunner, Lead Clinical Pharmacist bryan@ippcrx.com EXT 317
Stephanie O'Rourke, Director of Human Resources sorourke@ippcrx.com EXT 189
Matthew Korn, Director of Pharmacy Operations mattkorn25@ippcrx.com EXT 201
Evan Landa, Director of Quality Assurance evanlanda@ippcrx.com EXT 174
Stacie Cox, Director of Account Services staciecox@ippcrx.com EXT 155
Denise Fogarty RN, Director of Clinical Services dfogarty@ippcrx.com